The late Valentine Gift… or not (a valentine gift)~

This morning when I arrive a package has arrived on my (part of) desk. (because in my small office we share one big table for work) it’s the Microsoft Action Pack Subscription package~ and I open it so happily like a kid who unwrap his Christmas gift, since its the firs time I (actually my office) get the pack under my name~ and the package come sooner than we expected but now I think 10 days shipping from Singapore to here is still a long period~

MAPS package 01 MAPS Package 02

The MAPS package

Finally I can install legal Office 2007 on my lappie~ (notebook) OK~

I know some of you probably think this as usual~ I just want to celebrate it a moment~

BTW afterwards I put the bunch of CD/DVD in the CD/DVD bags and notice something stupid~ see the long 4 CD holder sleeve? the holes didn’t match the size with the bags~ wth~!

And so I begin to try the Technical Demonstration Toolkit and…

“you need to Instal Virtual PC 2007 and Virtual Server Server 2005…”

… Okay~

“you need to have at least 2GB of RAM…”

… eewwh~

“you need at least 30GB of space…”

… WHAT~!!!

…and I eject the DVD out~

TDT for MAPS Support page

They really demand some specs~

Look like it would be another months until I try it~

Well at least I’ll try to install the office later~

 

Leave a Reply

